MitarbeiterInnen

Beratungsstelle

Michael Hämmerle, BA

Bereichsleiter Beratungsstelle

+43 5572 23061 - 40

michael.haemmerle@kaplanbonetti.at

Monika Spiss

Office, Verwaltung

+43 5572 23061 - 40

beratung@kaplanbonetti.at

DSA Siegfried Matt

Stv. Leiter, Sozialarbeiter

+43 5572 23061 - 40

siegfried.matt@kaplanbonetti.at

DSA Gabriele Greiner-Robin

Sozialarbeiterin

+43 5572 23061 - 40

gabriele.greiner-robin@kaplanbonetti.at

DSA Thomas Robin

Sozialarbeiter

+43 5572 23061 - 40

thomas.robin@kaplanbonetti.at

Karin Fassl, DGuKS

Gesundheitsberaterin

+43 5572 23061 - 70

karin.fassl@kaplanbonetti.at

Eileen Gollner, BA

Sozialarbeiterin

+43 5572 23061 - 40

eileen.gollner@kaplanbonetti.at

Isabella Müller-Krispler, BA

Sozialarbeiterin

+43 5572 23061 - 40

isabella.mueller@kaplanbonetti.at

Sabrina Tschofen-Winkelmann, BA

Sozialarbeiterin

+43 5572 23061 - 40

sabrina.tschofen-winkelmann@kaplanbonetti.at

Mag.a (FH) Stefanie Wolf

Sozialarbeiterin

+43 5572 23061 - 40

stefanie.wolf@kaplanbonetti.at

Monika Mielcarek, BA

Sozialarbeiterin, Datenschutzbeauftragte

+43 5572 23061 - 40

monika.mielcarek@kaplanbonetti.at

Lukas Schuchter, BA

Sozialarbeiter

lukas.schuchter@kaplanbonetti.at

Silvana Rädler, BA

Sozialarbeiterin

In Karenz

Theresa Bahro, BA

Sozialarbeiterin

In Karenz